GAMES-PLAMO-FIGURES

Daily Ramblings: 26/2/10

Today is certainly interesting. It’s the first day of my 3 days epic holiday, that’s because  I have an industrial attachment coming up lasting for 7 weeks.😦 At least the $500 pay is not so bad, it will definitely help finance the shistorm of games coming! Tried out God of War for the first time and I actually regret not buying those games when they first came out, but hey, I waited and I got a updated version with 2 sets of trophies.

I didn’t really do much aside from playing God of War Collection and Pokemon, leveling up my team to beat Red eventually so I can access to more goodies in game. Also! Expect a review of Pokemon SoulSilver soon, it will be a review of the Japanese version but nonetheless it will be more or less the same experience in both languages.

Also, I was visit Pixiv and stumbled upon this pic which reeks of awesomeness, it’s Snake secret weapon. Just wanted to point it out😛

~CDM

2 responses

  1. Thanks for great post! Will be bookmarking this article for future reference!

    March 2, 2010 at 5:06 am

  2. I’ll have to see more such episodes to view what stunts they extract to divert me, but I found it hilarious thus far. Meh, it’s senseless to take apart series the likes of these. Just slow down and savor.

    March 13, 2010 at 9:29 am

Leave a Reply

