GAMES-PLAMO-FIGURES

Outing @ the Sky Garden: Snake’s first Mission!

Recently, a bunch of friends and I went to the nearby Sky Garden @ Toa Payoh near where I stay. It’s a pretty nice place if you ask me =)

What do you think? I don’t really go here quite often but I kinda like that place.

I brought two Snakes along for this event, the usual big 1/6 RAH Cold War Naked Snake and the 1/12 MG 20th Anniversary Naked Snake sneaking suit camo version and they had the pleasure of Megurine Luka from Vocaloid and Tigrex from Monster Hunter to join in the fun!

First up, we have Luka! Isn’t she cute? =3 Konnichiwa!

Luka singing~~ Glad I was there to enjoy the performance first hand😛

Next up, we have Tigrex, lurking around….I guess it was hungry?😄 I bet it prefers meat though.

WRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRR, don’t mess with this beast!

Last of all, we have Snake! Let’s go!

Kaze ni fukarete~~ (Blowing in the wind~~)

SUPER SAIYAN?!

Side view of Super Saiyan Snake!

Mission complete, Major. Returning to base.

And now for the fun part😀

Kyon-zuhira Miller briefs Snake on taking down the Tigrex. Come back in one piece, Snake!

(If you’re wondering why Kyon is being used here, Kyon and Kaz Miller shares the same voice actor/seiyuu in Japan, Sugita Tomokazu :D)

Snake enters the fray! But what’s this? There’s something lurking in the jungle…

!

The Tigrex Appears!

The battle begins! Who’ll win? That’s for you to decide😉

Omake!

Snake versus Double?!

Trigger Full Burst!

But what exatctly are they fighting for..?

The World Cup of course!😄

Anywho, that’s all I have from that day, I really enjoyed myself that day. Thanks a lot guys!

Credits to Zh3us (http://zh3us.wordpress.com/) for the Photography and letting me use the scenery and Luka pics and xs27 (http://maximumdrive.blog128.fc2.com/)   for Tigrex and Double parts😀

~CDM

5 responses

  1. Hoho. Health bar!

    April 13, 2010 at 12:54 am

  2. Awesome post! Well Done! I like the Pic where you change it into the game xD Health bars!!!

    April 13, 2010 at 9:36 am

  3. what camera? looks ace!

    April 13, 2010 at 10:42 pm

    • Not sure which camera, have to ask my friend ^^”

      April 17, 2010 at 3:20 pm

  4. Undoubtfully interesting blog as for me. It would be great to read a bit more about that theme. Thanks for posting such information.

    May 12, 2010 at 7:15 pm

Leave a Reply

