GAMES-PLAMO-FIGURES

Sniping in School: Snake’s Second Mission!

I was supposed to post this on Tuesday since I had the pics since then but anyways!  Snake’s Second Mission, hunting in my school😄
First of all, recently I went to China Square Central and bought a few stuff, one of which was a new weapon for Snake. The other two I will show soon😉 And here’s the weapon:

Honestly, I have no idea what sniper rifle is this (of if it’s even a sniper in the first place) but that’s the best sniper size thing that was affordable. I kinda like it though!

Snake tests it out on the bridge here

Does it have any similarities to a certain scene from MGS3? :p

If this was taken from an MGS4 point of perspective, you would get something like this though:

Here’s another shot of Snake, this time with his pistol though:

He’s lying back to a tree trunk waiting for his enemies to appear to pop their head off. If this was facing the front, it’d resemble the MGS3 cover!

Well that’s all I have today, massive thanks to zh3us again for taking the shots!

~CDM

One response

  1. Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, iwspo.net

    May 16, 2010 at 12:18 pm

Leave a Reply

