GAMES-PLAMO-FIGURES

Daily Ramblings: 25/5/2010 MGS, CQC, MGS with CQC!

Was playing through Peace Walker, and saw something Haruhi related and my iTunes was playing this song again, so I couldn’t help but repost it here again due to it’s sheer awesomeness LOL!!

Anyways, speaking of Peace Walker and MGS, I should be in the works with my Peace Walker review still on hold as I have to study for my exams this coming 2 weeks🙂 A Monster Hunter Crimpressions (although years late LOL!) possibly too !

Leave a Reply

