GAMES-PLAMO-FIGURES

Japan Trip!

t’s been a week or two since I’ve returned from Japan (and posting a blog post haha) but it was truly awesome. Definitely had the time of my life there! I went to quite a number of places, like Akihabara, Makuhari, Roppongi, Ikebukuro and Hamamtsu-cho to name a few. The food there was great, the people there are really nice yknow? Their disposal system is really nice to LOL, separating the trash to perishables and non-perishables and stuff. Singapore should do that too! Oh, I can’t forget the Mcdonalds there, pretty epic stuff, save the lack of Milo.And Tokyo Game Show was just simply epic trying the games, seeing the new games, meeting two producers even!😀

I did get alot of swag there too, so many things to get there I wish I could get more! Details are in my pictures linked below . Honestly I can’t detail my experience in words but the pictures could help you with what I saw there. Plus I’m not really good with words so check my facebook for the pictures.

Or you can see the links here: Album 1 and Album 2. I hope you enjoy the pictures🙂

Leave a Reply

