GAMES-PLAMO-FIGURES

New Project: Project Gunpla

First of all, happy new year to one and all! Hope you are enjoying your 2011!

Now, this year, I will be (hopefully) embarking on a new project. This will be about Gunpla. What about Gunpla? Well hopefully everything as I possibly can. Now i’m sure there’s lots of sites here and there talking about Gunpla and stuf but I wanted my blog goers to know more about the art of Gunpla so I want to do this project!

Also this gives me an excuse to post more pics of my gunpla collection hehe XD So do check around my blog one of these days when I begin!

 

2 responses

  1. Lead

    Cool. I’ve been looking forward to somethin like this ๐Ÿ™‚

    January 4, 2011 at 10:22 am

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention New Project: Project Gunpla ยซ Crimsondramon's Blog -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

