GAMES-PLAMO-FIGURES

Holy shit! Play Arts Kai Cyborg Ninja/Gray Fox?!

I’ll let the images speak for themselves! Kojima-san himself leaked the images via his Twitter. Wonder if this means Play Arts Kai Metal Gear Solid 1 or general MGS line?

Anyways, IMAGES:

Well sculpted for a prototype!

I’m like you Snake…I have no name

More more, HURT ME MORE!!! Well he’s kinda broken up here haha.

Of course its Shinkawa san that’s doing the checking of the figure.

These are the parts we’ll most likely get with Fox. An open/close visor is yet to be determined but its being taken into consideration!

Big Boss and the man he saved on multiple occasions. I’d like to take this pic myself one day!

That’s all for Fox today. You like em? I sure as hell do! Come back in the future for more info!

EDIT:  For those who are wondering how I know this is a Play Arts Kai, Kojima replied that:

“スクエニさんですw“@Crimsondramon: @Kojima_Hideo これわ?!グレイフォックス プレイアツ?!メディコッム?””

Squeeni san would of course be Square Enix….who make the Play Arts Kai line. Just clarifying those who are unsure.

5 responses

  1. -John-

    “Big Boss and the man he saved on multiple occasions. I’d like to take this pic myself one day!”
    For a second I thought you said “Gray Fox and the man he saved on multiple occasions”, thus leading me to beLIEve you mistook Big Boss for Solid Snake.
    You win this round, Crimson…

    May 15, 2011 at 9:28 am

  2. Pingback: Yoji Shinkawa Working on Gray Fox Figurine | Kojima Productions Network

  3. Pingback: Protótipo de uma figura Grey Fox « Metal Gear Solid Project

  4. Hey man, you got “sponsored” here.

    Stay cool,

    KING

    May 25, 2011 at 2:04 am

Leave a Reply

