GAMES-PLAMO-FIGURES

Temporary inactivity

As you people may have know I have not been posting on my blog as of late. First of all I have been inactive due to my holiday trip to Japan and it was GOOD! Bought lots of stuff to enjoy, gunplas, figures and some great games.

I would post them here and all but you guys know that I’ve been busy. Also in 2 weeks from now…or less than that, I’ll be going into National Service. I’ll have to go in for the first two weeks not being able to go back home. The following 7 weeks will be quite packed too so I regret that blog activity is going to be at near zero even if I wanted to post anything. But we’ll see, maybe I can cram in a post of two. By October onwards I should have more time though. Don’t worry about me, I’ll come back soon!

2 responses

  1. It's me!

    Leave your blog to me, I’ll blog like a boss.

    July 21, 2011 at 11:50 am

  2. Hehe! I made a shit load of posts for my NS. Let the auto pilot begin!

    August 12, 2011 at 5:51 am

Leave a Reply

